Last updated: August 2026
We collect information you provide directly to us when you create an account, such as your email address and password. When you create a pitch, we temporarily store the recipient's name, occasion, custom messages, and their response.
We use the information to provide, maintain, and improve our services, authenticate users, and send you email notifications regarding the status of your pitches or password resets.
Your pitches and data belong to you. If you delete your account from the Settings page, all associated pitches, responses, and personal data are permanently and irretrievably erased from our servers immediately.
We may display advertisements on certain pages. We do not sell your personal data to advertisers. We track anonymous clicks on ads for analytical purposes only.